It is possible to delete mails in your Inbox and Archive
- Select the Inbox and Archive tab.
- Select he folder that contains the mail you want to delete
- Select the item or items you want to delete
- Click the Delete button
- Click OK to confirm the deletion
The mail will be moved to your Recycle bin and will be deleted permanently after 30 days. If you want to undo this, all you have to do is move the mail back from the Recycle Bin to an archive folder within 30 days.
Mail deleted from the Recycle Bin cannot be recovered.